The Team Behind BioWRAP

Welcome to the BioWRAP research team. Learn more about their research, experience, and qualifications by visiting their individual profiles.

Primary Investigator

Vaishali Sharda She/Her

Institutional Leads

Karina Schoengold She/Her

David Salem He/Him


Ajay Sharda He/Him

Chittaranjan Ray He/Him

Chris Proctor He/Him

Chris Shearer He/Him

Daran Rudnick He/Him

Erin Haacker She/her

Heidi Sieverding She/Her

Jim Stone He/Him

Kate Nelson She/Her

Laura Moley She/Her

Loren Isom He/Him

Ozan Ciftci He/Him

Pascal Hitzler He/Him

Rajesh Sani He/Him

Tanvi Govil She/Her

Post Doctoral

Mehraj Dar He/Him


Afruja Begum She/her

Ana Clara Gomes She/Her

Ana Guanes She/Her

Antonia Block She/Her

Avery Larson She/Her/Hers

Camila Rodrigues She/her

Gengchen Cai He/Him

Hesam Parsaeian He/Him

Jesmeet Kaur She/Her

Kanij Fatema She/Her

Manavjot Singh He/Him

Md Woashib Shikder He/Him

Michael Madin He/Him

Mostafa Sadeghnejad He/Him

Muhammad Ehtasham Akram He/Him/His

Nirajan Piya He/Him/His

Rushrukh Rayan He/Him

Sherwyn Braganza He/Him


Martha Nabaggala She/Her

BioWRAP Around The World
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy